Register of Contaminated Land Auditors

​​​​​​​​​​The Register of Contaminated Land Auditors (hereafter referred to as “the Register”) is a listing of persons qualified to perform contaminated land audits under interstate legislation, who have successfully applied to the EPA Director to be included on the Register. 

The purpose of the Register is to specify which persons are suitable to act as: 

  1. A person approved by the Director for the purpose of this code as detailed in the Potentially Contaminated Land Code.  Such persons are able to certify that land is suitable for the intended use or to approve a plan to manage contamination and associated risk. 

  2. A person able to provide a certification under section 39F(1) of the Macquarie Point Development Corporation Act 2012.

​The following persons have been placed o​n the Register:

Na​me​​​

Em​ail​

Primary Accr​editing State

​Amanda Lee
Amanda.Lee@sageenvironmentalservices.com.au

​NSW - under provisions of Contaminated Land Management Act 1997

NSW EPA - Accredited site auditors

Victoria - under provisions of Environment Protection Act 2017

EPA Vic - Appointments register

QLD - under the provisions of Environment Protection Act 1994

Queensland Government - Engaging a contaminated land auditor

​Bra​d May​​

bmay@epicenvironmental.com.au

​NSW – under provisions of Contaminated ​​Land Management Act 1997​
EPA NSW - Accredited Site Auditors

Craig Barker

craig@groundconsulting.com.au

Victoria – under provisions of Environment Protection Act 2017 
EPA VIC - Appointments Register

David Lam

David.Lam@coffey.com

​South Australia – under provisions of Environment Protection Act 1993 and the Environment Protection Regulations 2009 
EPA SA - Audit System

​Victoria - under provisions of Environment Protection Act 2017
EPA VIC - Appointments Register

​Kevin Masterton

kmasterton@envaud.com.au

​Victoria - under provisions of Environment Protection Act 2017
EPA VIC - Appointments Register

​Lange Jorstad​

LJorstad@geosyntec.com

​NSW – under provisions of Contaminated Land Management Act 1997
EPA NSW - Accredited Site Auditors

Louise Cartwright

lcartwright@epicenvironmental.com.au​ 

QLD - under the provisions of Environment Protection Act 1994
QLD Government - Engaging a Contaminated Land Auditor

​Shandel Coleman
​scoleman@envaud.com.au

​Western Australia - the ​​Contaminated Sites Act 2003 
Western Australian Government - Contaminated sites auditors

QLD - under the provisions of the Environment Protection Act 1994
Queensland Government - Engaging a contaminated land auditor